Events

By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
August 14, 2018   -   August 21, 2019
August 15, 2018
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
    MIAF Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
August 18, 2018
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 08:00am
    Florida Inland Navigation District Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
September 07, 2018
  • Friday, September 07, 2018 08:00am
    Florida Inland Navigation District Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
October 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
    MIAF Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
November 15, 2018
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Ft. Myers Boat Show by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
December 05, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 05, 2018 - Saturday, December 08, 2018 11:00am - 12:00pm
    MIAF Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
January 10, 2019
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Charlotte County Boat Show by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
February 28, 2019
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 - Sunday, March 03, 2019
    Bonita Springs Boat Show by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.